mitglieder - cercle créatif de la coiffure

Direkt zum Seiteninhalt

mitglieder

Nuncia Campanella Präsidentin cur & bruch GmbH Schneidergasse 26
4051  Basel
cut_bruch@bluewin.ch
Philip Rozran
Kassier
Headquarters
Schanzenstrasse 4
4051 Basel
philip.rozran@headquarters.ch
Bernie Reichenstein
Beisitzer
Onix Coiffeteria GmbH
Blumenrain 32
4051 Basel
bernier@bluewin.ch
Sandra Parrinello
Sekretariat
Greativtià S. Parinello
Unterdorfstrasse 19
4244 Röschenz
creativitasandra@bluewin.ch





Claudio Mele Ehrenmitglied cmm hairpoint Hauptstrasse 8
4153 Reinach
cmm@cmmhairpoint.ch





Rita Baumann Aktivmitglied HC Baumann Schönenbuchstr. 94
4123 Allschwil

Rita Camellini Aktivmitglied Coiffure Rita Habshagstrasse 12
4153 Reinach

Sabrina Circelli Aktivmitglied
39 fur de Paris
F-68220 Attenschwiler
Sabrinacircelli@hotmail.com
Cigdem Eger Anwärterin Nun Coiffure Austrasse 128
4051 Basel
Cigdem.tepe@gmx.ch
Cigdem Ercan Aktivmitglied Coiffure Shining-hair GmbH Holeestrasse 160
4054 Basel
info@shining-hair.ch
Eugenio Espositto Aktivmitglied Hairstyling
Arte nuovo GmbH
Leonhardsberg 1
4051 Basel
enio@enio-hairstyling.ch
Katrin Foilé Eberle Aktivmitglied
Lindenweg 4
5027 Herznach
hanspetereberle@bluewin.ch
Vito Geering Aktivmitglied Onix Coiffeteria GmbH Blumenrain 32 onix.coiffeteria@bluewin.ch
Irène Leutwyler Aktivmitglied Coiffure Jrene Kleinhüningerstr. 107
4019 Basel / PF 421
jrene.leutwyler@bluewin.ch
Beatrice Müller Aktivmitglied Coiffure Bea am Stausee 32
4127 Birsfelden
coiffure.bea@bluewin.ch
Claude Müller Aktivmitglied cmm hairpoint hauptstrasse 8
4153 Reinach
cmm@cmmhairpoint.ch
Ivo Reichenstein Aktivmitglied Richstone Hairstyling Bahnhofstrasse 3
4133 Pratteln

Niggi Reichenstein Aktivmitglied Richstone Hairstyling
Bahnhofstrasse 3
4133 Pratteln
n.reichenstein@bluewin.ch
Maria grazia Sagolj Anwärterin Hairsryling Grazia Spalenberg 20
4051 Basel
info@hairstylegrazia.ch
Luciana vallone Aktivmitglied
Marschalkenstrasse 115
4054 Basel






Suzanne Flückiger Passivmitglied
Angensteinerstrasse 22
4053 Reinach

Beatrice Kradolfer Passivmitglied
Unter Brieschhalden 23
4132 Muttenz

Marcel Michel Passivmitglied marcelmichel haargenau Flühbergweg 2
4107 Ettingen

Stephan Müller Passivmitglied
Seestrasse
58273 Triboltigen
st.mu@gmx.ch
Andreas Reichenstein Passivmitglied
Hauptstrasse
64437 Waldenburg
rut.resi@bluewin.ch
Silvia Müller Passivmitglied
Burggasse 15
4132 Muttenz
silvia.müller-eigenmann
@bluewin.ch















Zurück zum Seiteninhalt